Summer Camping Trip 2011

View from the beach

Sunset

I have always felt very blessed to have found photography. In my life I have captured so many images, some good, most bad, but I’ve also been allowed to opportunity to tell an ongoing story through my eyes. Were I to put all my photos on display, I think my entire life would be summed up pretty accurately. More than that, though, I think anyone would get a pretty good understanding of exactly how I view the world. Photos really can tell the tale.

To see the picture in full size, please click on it. It should appear in another window.

Please leave comments, I’d love to know what you think.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

